Super Star Niggx Unveiled Artwork & Tracklist for Sovereign EP

Grace Movement Music Ent. Frontier Niggx unveiled the album art and tracklist of “Soveriegn EP” the forthcoming debut extended play of the artist.

The fast growing Nigeria singer is ready to shake the world again with his third wave studio album as follow up to his last project “Anarigu

Original Bahd Singer “Niggx” is also known for one of his recent release which are titled Don Dada & Guide which is already making wave over the city.

In his Album “Soveriegn EP”, which is compile of 5 songs, with no any feature artist on it. Track 1 was produce by almighty Benue top notch

producer Joe Waxy, track 2 by Thanks G, Track 3,5 by Major Dan, & Track 4 by Airkay and also mix and mastered by Abk Juskid, Mix Allien and recorded at Ganga Nation.

The Album will be available on stores and blogs…..


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.